Thank you for your interest in Cobblestone Church. Our hope is that you find our church a welcoming place to worship. Feel free to reach out to any of our leaders if you want to talk to someone or have any questions. All may be reached by contacting our church office at cobblestone200@yahoo.com.

Board of Directors:

Michelle Campbell

Mark Wiesmann

Sara Stitsinger

Greg Truesdell

Jay Nemeth


Lead Pastor – Pastor Rick Huff

Community Pastor-Travis Callahan

Community Missions Pastor-David Churchill

Administrative Coordinator-Susan Boshears

Financial Secretary-Suzanne Beckett

Children’s Ministry Pastor-Jami Beckett

Worship Director-Andrew Beckett

Nursery Lead-Dana Glass

Custodian-Vickie Thompson

Event Coordinator-Vickie Thompson

Ministry Leaders:

Men’s Ministry Leads-Brent Jividen & Greg Truesdell

Marriage Ministry Leads-Brett & Kelly Stouffer

Facilities Lead-Joe Arovits

Hospitality & Greeters Lead-Greg Truesdell

Mission Ministry Lead-Dave Churchill and Greg Truesdell

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Permanent link to this article: https://www.cobblestonechurch.org/leaders-administration-team/